readbud - get paid to read and rate articles

July 2, 2010

Smash Mouth Hits ShariNG

Alternative - steven gets the shits

Smash Mouth is an alternative rock band from San Jose, California, United States that formed in 1994, the band comprises Steve Harwell (lead vocalist), Greg Camp (guitarist/songwriter), Paul De Lisle (bassist), and new drummer since early 2006, Jason Sutter (replacing Michael Urbano, who left due to creative differences

Track List :

01 All Star
02 Walkin’ On The Sun
03 Flo
04 Beer Goggles
05 Why Can’t We Be Friends
06 Diggin’ Your Scene
07 Waste
08 Then The Morning Comes
09 Come On, Come On
10 Can’t Get Enough Of You Baby
11 Every Word Means No
12 Better Do It Right
13 Do It Again
14 Holiday In My Head
15 Pacific Coast Party
16 I’m A Believer
17 Ain’t No Mystery
18 Hang On
19 Always Gets Her Way
20 Getting Better

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails
Related Posts with Thumbnails